We Are Lake Hills

Introducing our 2017/2018 Board of Directors

Congratulations to all the appointees!

President:  Mindy Garner

VP: Steve Kasner, Stephanie Walter

Treasurer:  Gerry Hughes

Secretaries:  Sandra Hughes, Cynthia M. Cole (New!)

Programs Committee Chairs: Barb Benson, Irene Fernandes

Communications Committee Chair: Jared Nieuwenhuis

Gardening Committee Chair:  Elizabeth Baze (New!)

At Large Board Members: Faye Williamson, Graham Siebe, Jan Benson