We Are Lake Hills

Community Council


East Bellevue Community Council

For information about the East Bellevue Community Council, call Deputy City Clerk Karin Roberts at ebcc@bellevuewa.gov or 425-452-6466

East Bellevue Community Council meets the first Tuesday each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Lake Hills Clubhouse, 15230 Lake Hills Blvd.
Members: Betsi Hummer, Hassan Dhananjaya, Ross Gooding, Stephanie Walter, Steve Kasner
We welcome questions or comments about the East Bellevue area to our email ebcc@bellevuewa.gov

Got questions? Contact us!